First Annual Conference
Fri, Nov 04
Conference
Nov 04, 2011, 2:00 PM
Conference
William F. Buckley, Jr.’s God and Man at Yale: 60 Years Later
Master's Tea with Richard Brookhiser
Thu, Oct 27
Seminar
Oct 27, 2011, 4:00 PM
Seminar
on James Madison
Lunch with Priscilla Buckley
Sat, Oct 22
Seminar
Oct 22, 2011, 12:30 PM
Seminar
Keep America Weird
Thu, Oct 13
Lecture
Oct 13, 2011, 4:30 PM
Lecture
Talk with Reihan Salam
Master's Tea with Congressman Chris Shays
Thu, Oct 06
Seminar
Oct 06, 2011, 7:00 PM
Seminar
The Wrong of Lying for the Pro-Life Movement
Wed, Sep 28
Lecture
Sep 28, 2011, 4:30 PM
Lecture
Talk by Professor Chris Tollefsen
Governor Mike Huckabee on Restoring American Values
Fri, Sep 16
Lecture
Sep 16, 2011, 7:00 PM
Lecture
The New Middle East: Is it a Better Place?
Wed, Apr 20
Lecture
Apr 20, 2011, 4:30 PM
Lecture
Talk with Bret Stephens
The Arab Revolutions and American Power
Thu, Apr 14
Lecture
Apr 14, 2011, 4:30 PM
Lecture
Talk with Richard Perle
Dinner with Ambassador John Negroponte
Mon, Apr 04
Seminar
Apr 04, 2011, 6:00 PM
Seminar
Lunch with Judge James Buckley
Sat, Mar 26
Seminar
Mar 26, 2011, 12:30 PM
Seminar
Master's Tea with David Frum
Tue, Mar 01
Seminar
Mar 01, 2011, 4:00 PM
Seminar
Conservatism from William F. Buckley, Jr. to You
Lunch with Norman Podhoretz on Anti-Semitism
Fri, Jan 28
Seminar
Jan 28, 2011, 12:30 PM
Seminar
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube