Talk with Carly Fiorina
Tue, Nov 05
Lecture
Nov 05, 2013, 7:00 PM
Lecture
The Conservatism of Empowerment and Reform
Talk with Senator Evan Bayh
Mon, Oct 28
Lecture
Oct 28, 2013, 4:30 PM
Lecture
Third Annual Conference: The Future of Conservatism
Fri, Oct 18
Conference
Oct 18, 2013, 2:00 PM
Conference
America’s Role in the World
Mon, Sep 30
Lecture
Sep 30, 2013, 4:30 PM
Lecture
Talk with Robert Kagan
Talk with Scott Rasmussen
Thu, Sep 26
Lecture
Sep 26, 2013, 4:30 PM
Lecture
Conservatism and Changing Demographics
Farewell Lecture by Professor Donald Kagan
Thu, Apr 25
Lecture
Apr 25, 2013, 4:30 PM
Lecture
Debate on the Future of Conservatism with David Brooks and Jay Nordlinger
Mon, Apr 15
Debate
Apr 15, 2013, 4:30 PM
Debate
Moderated by Professor Steven Smith
Master's Tea with Amity Shlaes
Thu, Mar 28
Seminar
Mar 28, 2013, 4:00 PM
Seminar
Master's Tea with Governor Jon Huntsman
Tue, Feb 26
LC 102
Feb 26, 2013, 4:00 PM
LC 102, 63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
Discussion between Governor Jon Huntsman and Pierson College Master Harvey Goldblatt
Dinner with Congressman Rob Simmons
Wed, Feb 20
Seminar
Feb 20, 2013, 6:00 PM
Seminar
Seminar with Charles Murray on "Coming Apart"
Fri, Feb 15
Seminar
Feb 15, 2013, 6:00 PM
Seminar
Up From Liberalism, Yet Again
Thu, Jan 17
Lecture
Jan 17, 2013, 4:30 PM
Lecture
Lecture by George Well
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube