Seminar with Lee Edwards
Thu, Dec 07
Seminar
Dec 07, 2017, 6:00 PM
Seminar
Firing Line Debate on Iran
Thu, Nov 09
LC 211
Nov 09, 2017, 4:30 PM
LC 211, 63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
Featuring Michael Rubin and Brian Katulis Moderated by Professor Charles Hill
Seventh Annual Conference
Fri, Nov 03
Conference
Nov 03, 2017, 2:00 PM
Conference
The Constitution and the Courts: Challenges, Opportunities, and the Future of Freedom
What is Happening to the Family, and Why?
Thu, Oct 26
LC 211
Oct 26, 2017, 4:30 PM
LC 211, 63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
Lecture by Amy Wax
Fall Break Seminar with Michael Uhlmann
Wed, Oct 18
Seminar
Oct 18, 2017, 10:00 AM – Oct 20, 2017, 3:30 PM
Seminar
Seminar with Thomas West
Thu, Oct 12
Seminar
Oct 12, 2017, 6:00 PM
Seminar
The Political Theory of the American Founding: Natural Rights, Public Policy, and the Moral Conditions of Freedom
Firing Line Debate: Should Britain abandon Brexit?
Tue, Oct 03
LC 211
Oct 03, 2017, 4:30 PM
LC 211, 63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
Featuring James Kirchick and Nile Gardiner
Lecture by Carly Fiorina
Thu, Sep 28
Lecture
Sep 28, 2017, 7:00 PM
Lecture
Perspectives on Leadership: Why It Matters More Than Ever in America
Seminar with Nicholas Christakis
Wed, Sep 20
Seminar
Sep 20, 2017, 6:00 PM
Seminar
Thinking deeply for Oneself
Talk by Guy Benson and Mary Katharine Ham
Wed, Sep 13
Sudler Hall
Sep 13, 2017, 4:30 PM
Sudler Hall, 100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
Guy Benson and Mary Katharine Ham will speak about their book, End of Discussion: How the Liberal Outrage Industry Shuts Down Debate, Manipulates Voters, and Makes America Less Free (and Fun).
Seminar with Heather Hendershot
Wed, Sep 06
Seminar
Sep 06, 2017, 6:00 PM
Seminar
August Seminar: From Edmund Burke to Russell Kirk
Mon, Aug 21
Seminar
Aug 21, 2017, 10:00 AM – Aug 23, 2017, 3:30 PM
Seminar
NYC Summer Reception
Fri, Jul 21
New York City
Jul 21, 2017, 6:00 PM
New York City
DC Summer Reception
Wed, Jul 12
Washington, D.C.
Jul 12, 2017, 6:00 PM
Washington, D.C.
Reunion Weekend Panel Discussion
Sat, Jun 03
Panel
Jun 03, 2017, 8:30 AM
Panel
Reunion Weekend Panel Discussion
Sat, May 27
Panel
May 27, 2017, 8:30 AM
Panel
Student Panel on "Going Against the Grain: Thoughts on Free Speech and Intellectual Diversity at Yale"
Tue, Apr 25
LC 101
Apr 25, 2017, 4:30 PM
LC 101, 63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
Featuring Buckley Program Student Fellows
Firing Line Debate: Privacy and Security in a Digital World
Thu, Apr 20
Debate
Apr 20, 2017, 4:30 PM
Debate
Featuring Judge Michael Mukasey and Dr. Laura Donohue Moderated by Joan Feigenbaum
Third Annual Disinvitation Dinner
Tue, Apr 18
New York
Apr 18, 2017, 6:30 PM
New York, New York, NY, USA
featuring Peter Thiel
A Man and His Presidents: The Political Odyssey of William F. Buckley Jr.
Wed, Apr 12
Sudler Hall
Apr 12, 2017, 7:00 PM
Sudler Hall, 100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
Discussion between Dr. Alvin Felzenberg and National Review editor Rich Lowry
Dinner Seminar with Sally Satel
Wed, Apr 05
Seminar
Apr 05, 2017, 6:00 PM
Seminar
Firing Line Debate on the Minimum Wage
Thu, Mar 30
LC 211
Mar 30, 2017, 4:30 PM
LC 211, 63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
Featuring Stan Veuger and Rachel West Moderated by Professor Costas Meghir
Spring Break Seminar: Alexis de Tocqueville
Mon, Mar 13
Seminar
Mar 13, 2017, 10:00 AM – Mar 14, 2017, 3:30 PM
Seminar
Talk with Michael Auslin
Mon, Mar 06
WLH 116
Mar 06, 2017, 4:30 PM
WLH 116, 100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
Dr. Auslin will discuss his latest book, The End of the Asian Century: War, Stagnation, and the Risks to the World’s Most Dynamic Region.
Firing Line Debate: How Can the Affordable Care Act Be Fixed?
Wed, Mar 01
WLH 116
Mar 01, 2017, 4:30 PM
WLH 116, 100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
Featuring Dr. Paul Howard and Dr. Alice Rivlin Moderated by Dr. David Leffell
Dinner Seminar with Carol Platt Liebau
Tue, Feb 21
Seminar
Feb 21, 2017, 6:00 PM
Seminar
Dinner Seminar with Charles C. W. Cooke
Thu, Feb 16
Seminar
Feb 16, 2017, 6:00 PM
Seminar
Lecture by J.D. Vance
Wed, Feb 01
Omni Hotel Ballroom
Feb 01, 2017, 4:30 PM
Omni Hotel Ballroom , 155 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06510, USA
Dinner Seminar with Mary Eberstadt
Wed, Jan 25
Seminar
Jan 25, 2017, 6:00 PM
Seminar
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube