Conversation with Bret Weinstein
Wed, Nov 18
Zoom Webinar
Nov 18, 4:30 PM
Zoom Webinar
Tenth Annual Conference: Sixty Years Since The Sixties
Tue, Nov 10
Zoom Webinar
Nov 10, 4:30 PM – Nov 13, 4:00 PM
Zoom Webinar
Talk with Victor Davis Hanson on "The Strangest Year 2020"
Wed, Oct 28
Zoom Webinar
Oct 28, 4:30 PM
Zoom Webinar
Firing Line Debate: DOJ’s Yale Investigation and the Future of Affirmative Action in Higher Ed
Thu, Oct 22
Zoom Webinar
Oct 22, 4:30 PM
Zoom Webinar
Featuring Heather Mac Donald and Kevin Carey
Firing Line Debate: The Future of Globalism and the American Nation
Thu, Oct 08
Zoom Webinar
Oct 08, 4:30 PM
Zoom Webinar
with Professor Michael Lind of University of Texas and Dalibor Rohac of American Enterprise Institute
A Conversation with Robert Zimmer and Nicholas Christakis
Thu, Oct 01
Zoom Webinar
Oct 01, 4:30 PM
Zoom Webinar
Robert Zimmer of the University of Chicago and Nicholas Christakis of Yale University
Firing Line Debate: "The True Extent of Executive Power"
Thu, Sep 24
Zoom Webinar
Sep 24, 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Zoom Webinar
Featuring Professor John Yoo and Professor Sai Prakash
The 1619 Project: A Missed Opportunity
Wed, Sep 16
Zoom Webinar
Sep 16, 4:30 PM
Zoom Webinar
With Professor Lucas Morel of Washington and Lee University.
The China Nightmare: Disinformation and Great Power Competition in the Age of COVID
Thu, Sep 10
Zoom Webinar
Sep 10, 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Zoom Webinar
with Dan Blumenthal of American Enterprise Institute
August Seminar: Shakespeare's Depiction of Rome
Mon, Aug 24
Zoom
Aug 24, 10:00 AM EDT – Aug 26, 3:30 PM EDT
Zoom
with Professor Vickie Sullivan of Tufts University
Election Fraud: Myth and Reality
Wed, Jul 22
Zoom Webinar
Jul 22, 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM EDT
Zoom Webinar
Featuring Hans von Spakovsky of the Heritage Foundation
Digital Cathedrals: The Information Infrastructure Era
Thu, Jul 09
Zoom Webinar
Jul 09, 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM EDT
Zoom Webinar
featuring Mark Mills
Alumni Career Chats: Working on Capitol Hill
Tue, Jun 30
Zoom
Jun 30, 7:00 PM
Zoom
Featuring Elizabeth Henry and Carolyn Madan
What Did the First Conservative Think About Capitalism?
Wed, Jun 10
Zoom Webinar
Jun 10, 4:30 PM EDT
Zoom Webinar
Featuring Gregory Collins
Conversation with Ryszard Legutko
Thu, May 28
Zoom Webinar
May 28, 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM EDT
Zoom Webinar
The Specter of New Despotism: On Similarities Between Communism and Liberal Democracy
Pandemic Economics
Thu, May 21
Zoom Webinar
May 21, 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM EDT
Zoom Webinar
Featuring Dr. Robert Barro of the the American Enterprise Institute
The Constitution in the Time of Coronavirus
Mon, May 11
Zoom Webinar
May 11, 4:30 PM EDT
Zoom Webinar
A Conversation with Professor Josh Blackman
Yale Corporation Alumni Fellow Candidate Forum
Thu, May 07
Zoom Webinar
May 07, 8:00 PM EDT
Zoom Webinar
Featuring Victor Ashe '67 and Maggie Thomas FES '15. Moderated by Valerie Pavilonis '22
What's Right (and Badly Wrong) with Feminism
Mon, Apr 27
Zoom Webinar
Apr 27, 4:30 PM EDT
Zoom Webinar
Featuring Christina Hoff Sommers
Firing Line Debate: Forgiving Student Debt and Making College Free
Tue, Apr 21
Zoom Webinar
Apr 21, 4:30 PM EDT
Zoom Webinar
Featuring David Bergeron and Inez Stepman
COVID-19: A Conversation with Dr. Howard Forman
Wed, Apr 01
Zoom Webinar
Apr 01, 4:30 PM EDT
Zoom Webinar
A Conversation with Michael Lewis on Art History at Yale
Wed, Mar 25
Zoom Webinar
Mar 25, 4:30 PM EDT
Zoom Webinar
Now happening electronically over Zoom!
Spring Break Seminar: Free Market Fairness
Mon, Mar 09
William F. Buckley, Jr. Program Office
Mar 09, 10:00 AM – Mar 11, 3:30 PM
William F. Buckley, Jr. Program Office, 234 Church St, 7th Floor, New Haven, CT 06510, USA
with Professor John Tomasi of Brown University
Firing Line Debate on Fossil Fuel Divestment
Wed, Mar 04
WLH 119
Mar 04, 4:30 PM
WLH 119, 100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
Featuring Nick Loris and Tim Weiskel
Assessing Trump's China Strategy
Mon, Feb 24
WLH 208
Feb 24, 4:30 PM
WLH 208, 100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
with Dr. Michael Pillsbury
Firing Line Debate on Immigration
Thu, Feb 20
WLH 208
Feb 20, 4:30 PM
WLH 208, 100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
Featuring David Azerrad and Alex Nowrasteh
The Case for Nationalism
Thu, Feb 13
WLH 208
Feb 13, 4:30 PM
WLH 208, 100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
Lecture by Rich Lowry
Seminar with Professor Carlos Eire
Mon, Feb 10
Seminar
Feb 10, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Seminar
Backyard Politics: Why State and Local Affairs Matter
Wed, Feb 05
Seminar
Feb 05, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Seminar
Seminar with Jonathan Wharton
Firing Line Debate on Syria
Mon, Jan 27
WLH 208
Jan 27, 4:30 PM
WLH 208, 100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
Featuring Ambassador Robert Ford and Mona Yacoubian
Give Me Liberty
Wed, Jan 15
Seminar
Jan 15, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Seminar
Seminar with Richard Brookhiser
January Seminar: Democracy and Distrust: The Problem of Populism in Thucydides
Thu, Jan 09
William F. Buckley, Jr. Program Office
Jan 09, 10:00 AM – Jan 11, 3:30 PM
William F. Buckley, Jr. Program Office, 234 Church St, 7th Floor, New Haven, CT 06510, USA
with Professor Clifford Orwin of the University of Toronto
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube